I Propose that….

I propose that the proposal assignment is taken off the syllabus. HAHA. Sorry, Nick. Even though I know that it is not your syllabus to start. I am just having such a hard time trying to figure out a problem to propose here. I don’t know if everyone else is getting along great, but I am just very bad at this kind of stuff. Not having class this week was not very helpful in this process either. The harder part is that everyone can propose an idea to change their class or educational environment to make it better, but one to foster creativity? That is the biggest struggle I am having is determining what will help foster creativity? hmm. (Can we hashtag these? Do these have to be perfect grammar? If Emily is swearing, I am hash tagging) #UpAllNight #WhoWantsToIncreaseCreativityAnyway? #MoviesInsteadOfHomework Image

2 thoughts on “I Propose that….

  1. maybe the point of this assignment is to show us how much we are lacking creativity. If we can’t write about improving creativity, then maybe we don’t have enough creativity in us to come up with such a topic. Not saying you aren’t creative, just a certain train of thought on the process.

Leave a comment